Election 2020

Douglas Democrats, Douglas County Democratic Women, Rural Nevada Democratic Caucus or Kimi Cole do not endorse any candidate until after 2020 Primaries.


Joe Biden: https://joebiden.com/

Cory Booker: https://corybooker.com/

Pete Buttigieg: https://peteforamerica.com/

Julián Castro: https://www.julianforthefuture.com/

Kamala Harris: https://kamalaharris.org/

Amy Klobuchar: https://amyklobuchar.com/

Beto O’Rourke: https://betoorourke.com/

Bernie Sanders: https://berniesanders.com/

Elizabeth Warren: https://elizabethwarren.com/

Andrew Yang: https://www.yang2020.com/